top of page

Woman of the Bible Interactive Bible Study

Updated: Apr 25, 2020



What?

Women of the Bible Interactive bible study!


Who?

Rainna & Eva

We Will be doing the bible studies each week and sharing our answers and thoughts on the bible study on each woman as we moves through the chosen bible study.


Any listener:

I started a new podcast called The Chick Cave Podcast to podcast and invited my sister to join me! We will talk about anything we want. Stuff we find interesting, stuff out of our life, stuff we are entertaining myself with, helpful stuff as well as spotlighting a Heroine of Faith each Episode or Episodes depending on the length of the information we have to go over.

  • YOU CAN LISTEN HERE: You can find the show at www.ChickCavePodcast.com !

  • Our show is new so I don't expect to have anyone join in, but I am moving forward with my intention to do an interactive bible study on the women of the Bible and in the future a book club style on Heroines of Faith throughout history.

  • YOU CAN PARTICIPATE HERE: You can participate by purchasing the book and complete it with me as we go and follow along with the selected scriptures of the bible. I will be posting the questions and my answers in my member forums and as a blog post so that those who do not want to buy the bible study don't have to as our reading for the study comes from the Bible. If you have a Bible you should be all set, if not there are plenty of websites and free bible apps that you can download to have access to the chosen scriptures each week.

Any Non Listener

You don't have to be a listener to join in!

We will be posting our entries in this blog for anyone who wants to join us and share their entries in or out of the show.

Buy the book and enjoy it all on your own!


BY WRITING IN!

Share your answers, thoughts and any other input with me and the show via email by sending it to me at chickcavepodcast@gmail.com , by posting in the designated forums here on my site, or replying to my blog post for each Heroine of the Bible.


BY VOICE!

  • By sending in a voice recording for me to add to the show!

  • You can send in your own voice message in an mp3 format

  • Use the voice message option with the Anchor Podcast App .

  • You can leave a Voicemail to be shared on the show by calling ‪(616) 345-0592‬

I/we will also be asking some of my own questions and I encourage you to share any questions you come up with !




THE BOOKS WE WILL BE USING IN VARIED CAPACITY

Woman of the Bible by Jean E. Syswerda Bible Study Book.


I also have the accompanying Devotional Called Women of the Bible “ A one Year Devotional Study” by Ann Spangler & Jean E. Syswerda for personal use. It is a great companion to the bible study we will be doing.


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page